jump to navigation

A literary vacuum lately May 20, 2007

Posted by Dave Marcus in General Chatter.
trackback

I find myself besot with a serious lack of anything relevant to say lately but…. here we go anyway!

I have some international travel coming up this week that I am really looking forward to. I will be traveling to Germany for a few days and then, stopping on my way back, to spend a few days in Ireland. Last time I was in Germany I was there for less than a day and I have never been to Ireland so I am really looking forward to this! I will spend a couple of days in Hamburg and then onto Cork. Plenty of beer tasting will be done my friends.

Guitar practice has been going very well lately. Focusing on Allman Brothers and Stevie Ray Vaughn style blues for the most part. Mostly an emphasis on chord forms and progressions. Starting to work on arpeggios as well.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

